Gorgeous Poolside Nuptials At A Private Estate In Orange County

0
45

From the intimate poolside ceremony to the bride’s classic white floral & greenery-filled bouquet – this wedding is truly a dream come true. The always-sunny location of Orange County, California provided the perfect early June day to tie the knot. One of our favorite photographers in the industry, Sposto Photography, was there to capture the magic happen. It’s impossible to not fall in love with this inspiring wedding!

Wedding Coordinator: Emilee // Tasteful Tatters @tastefultatters
Photographer: Shauntelle // Sposto Photography @spostophoto
Gowns: Marisa Bridals / Panache Pasadena @marisabridal @panachepasadena
Tux: Grooms Grotto @groomsgrotto
Florist: Sussanna at French Buckets @frenchbuckets
Catering: Canyon Catering @canyoncatering
Band: Undercover Entertainment Lie @undercoverlive
Invitations: Minted @minted
Video: Petit Four Films @petitfourfilms
Rentals: Signature Party Rentals @signaturepartyrentals
Sundrop Vintage @sundropvintage

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here