The Best Celebrity Engagement Announcements That Happened On Instagram

0
516

Some may say otherwise, but if you ask us – social media is one the most fun ways to announce an engagement.  Don’t believe us? Then allow this long list of sweet celebrity engagement announcements that happened on Instagram to inspire you! From Adrienne Bailon’s sparkling Eiffel Tower vid to Anna Camp’s car ring-selfie, we thank these adorable Hollywood couples for sharing their special moment with us on Insta for the world to see. Here are a few of our favorites:

Adrienne Bailon and Israel Houghton

You. Me. Oui.

A post shared by Adrienne Eliza Houghton (@adriennebailon) on

Margot Robbie and Tom Ackerley

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

Kevin Hart and Eniko Parrish

She said YEEEEESSSSS…… #Happy #MyRib #iFuckingLoveHer

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Ciara and Russel Wilson
Skylar Astin and Anna Camp

I asked. She said yes!!! ❤️💖❤️💖

A post shared by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on

Julianne Hough and Brooks Laich
Corbin Bleu and Sasha Clements

She said yes!

A post shared by Corbin Bleu (@corbinbleu) on

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West

YES!!!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Michael Phelps and Nicole Johnson

She said yes😁😁😁 @nicole.m.johnson. (Photo credit to @arschmitty )

A post shared by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Lauren Conrad and William Tell

Best surprise ever.

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade
Eva Longoria and Jose Antonio Baston

Ummmm so this happened….#Engaged #Dubai #Happiness

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Miranda Kerr and Evan Spiegel

I said yes!!! ❤️😍❤️😍❤️

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Colton Haynes And Jeff Leatham

https://www.instagram.com/p/BRjCXv5jdH-/?hl=en&taken-by=coltonlhaynes

Kelsea Ballerini and Morgan Evans
Cassadee Pop and Robert Rian Dawson

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQWo6GOlgN8/?hl=en&taken-by=cassadeepope

Emily VanCamp and Josh Bowman

❤️

A post shared by Emily VanCamp (@emilyvancamp) on

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here